Museum director

Antonio Picukarić
antonio.picukaric@gkd.hr

Director’s office

Ana Fistanić
Head of the Director’s Office
ana.fistanic@gkd.hr


Tena Kopčalić
Expert associate for general affairs and public procurement
Personal data protection officer
tena.kopcalic@gkd.hr


Ivana Gospočić
Administrative clerk-receptionist-informer
prodaja@gkd.hr

Curatorial Department

Petra Vugrinec, Ph.D.
Head of the Curatorial Department, museum advisor, and head of the Josip Restek Collection
petra.vugrinec@gkd.hr


Koraljka Jurčec Kos
Museum advisor and head of the Josip Crnobori Collection
koraljka.jurcec.kos@gkd.hr


Ana Medić
Museum advisor and head of the Vinko Perčić Collection
ana.medic@gkd.hr


Jasmina Bavoljak
Museum advisor and head of the Oskar Herman Collection
jasmina.bavoljak@gkd.hr
jasmina@bavoljak.hr


Iva Sudec Andreis
Senior curator and head of the Slavko Kopač Collection
iva.sudec@gkd.hr


Danijela Markotić
Senior curator and head of the Donated Art Collection
danijela.markovic@gkd.hr


Valentina Bach
Curator
valentina.bach@gkd.hr


Anamarija Komesarović
Curator
anamarija.komesarovic@gkd.hr


Liljana Velkovski
Museum advisor, museum educator, Artionica workshop manager
liljana.velkovski@gkd.hr
artionica@gkd.hr


Katarina Srdarev Škorić
Senior curator documentalist
katarina.srdarev@gkd.hr
info@gkd.hr
indok@gkd.hr


Dubravka Tomljanović
IT consultant
dubravka.tomljanovic@gkd.hr

Marketing and Public Relations Department

Dora Mlinek
Head of the Marketing Department
dora.mlinek@gkd.hr
najam@gkd.hr


Toni Bibić
Senior expert clerk – storekeeper of sales goods, technical and consumables
toni.bibic@gkd.hr

Sales center Klovićevi dvori Gallery

artshop@gkd.hr

Predrag Milunović
Senior expert officer for economists – sellers – informants

Anamarija Alfirev
Economist-seller-informer

Lotrščak Tower

kula@gkd.hr


Davorka Petrović
Economist – seller-informant, Kula Lotrščak sales center

Sanja Šare
Professional reference – seller-informant, Kula Lotrščak sales center

Accounting

Lidija Leko
Head of Accounting
lidija.leko@gkd.hr


Sanja Biloš
Senior expert officer for accounting affairs
sanja.bilos@gkd.hr

Technical service and maintenance

Dragutin Matas
Head of museum technical service and maintenance – senior museum technician
dragutin.matas@gkd.hr


Tomislav Antolić
Senior museum technician

Davor Markotić
Senior museum technician – machinist, head of occupational safety and fire protection
davor.markotic@gkd.hr

Boris Krepelnik
Museum technician – machinist

Nino Bellen
Museum technician

Josip Butorac
Museum technician – electrician


Ljiljana Đopar, cleaning services
Mira Šimić, cleaning services
Irena Pavlović, cleaning services

Previous museum directors

1980 – 1982 Predrag Šimić, B.Sc.Arch.
1982 – 1996 Ante Sorić, B.Sc
1996 – 2004 Zvonko Festini, prof.
2004 – 2012 Vesna Kusin, prof.
2012 – 2015 Marina Viculin, PhD